New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Metal. Horror. Tattoos

Female (29) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Hi. I'm Meg. I'm a shy and awkward metalhead just looking for like minded music lovers to meet and talk with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildBBW/BHM
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleAccounting Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsVikings, Supernatural, Dexter, Outlander, Law & Order SVU. Just started watching Sons of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSilence of the Lambs, House of 1000 Corpses, Halloween, Nightmare on Elmstreet, Texas Chainsaw Massacre.
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsBehemoth, Shadow of Intent, Insomnium, Eluveitie, Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy, Fallujah, Words of Farewell, Kataklysm....I can go on and on
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funGoing to concerts, playing games, going for drinks, just hanging out and listening to awesome music.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great sense of humor and has similar interests to me.
On the first dateSomething fun and casual. Drinks and pool. Concert. Dinner and a movie.
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference