New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loves gaming, Hiking/kayaking and horror movies

Love travelling especially when it involves music, I've been to Wacken Open Air 3 times and Bloodstock in the UK once. Was planning on a fourth time this year but covid happened.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Nightwish
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Celtic Metal, Death Metal, Gothic Metal, Nu-Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Once a month
Favorite band:Nightwish
Favorite song:Angels Fall First
Favorite music festival:Wacken
Worst metal band:anything tech death, hate pig squealing
Dates only metalheads:Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Job TitleBartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCreep 1 and 2
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAmorphis, Carpathian Forest, Wintersun, Adema, Avatar, Within Temptation, In This Moment, Batushka, Opeth, Katatonia, Mayhem, Dark Throne, Belakor, Agalloch, Anabantha, Angtoria, a7X, Burzum, Cradle of Filth, Draconian, Emperor, Ensiferum, Korpiklaani
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King or his son Joe Hill
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a cruise, anyone fancy 70,000 Tonnes of metal?

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateSit at home, drink, cook dinner together and listen to our fav music. Whatever costs less, the better
Age26-35
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWeightlifting