New here? Sign Up Have an account?

That I am creative, loyal and enjoy socialising with people.

I am out going, honest and will am extremely loyal toomy friends and family, enjoy playing video games, a couple of my favourites are Dues Ex and the Mass Effect series. I wirte my own books and am hoping too getpublished one day plus I read a lot mainly crime stories but also other genres.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Motorhead
Favorite metal subgenres:Hair Metal, Power Metal, Progressive Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Motorhead
Favorite song:Iron horse/Born to lose
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildMuscular
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBar Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSopranos, The Shield and The Last Kingdom, League of Gentlemen, Tales from the Crypt, Psychoville and The X FIles
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Reservior Dogs and Get Carter
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsMotorhead, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, In This Moment and The Pretty Reckless
Reading selectionFiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksGod of Vengeance, Faces, The Hinge Factor and American Gods
Idea of funGoing out for a ferw drinks and doing something spontagneous.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsSocialist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePersonal goal- Visit Prague
Career goal- Achieve mypersonal license

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOut going, up for laugh and someone too drink mead with
On the first dateA few drinks and a couple games of pool
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slender