New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi.i'm a lover of many different types of metal bands.

I love going to gigs and good old rock pubs when i ever i can.i would like to meet someone who i can have a good laugh with and enjoy some quality time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandConflict
Goes to live shows:Occasionally
Preferred type of punk rock2 Tone, Gypsy Punk, Hardcore Punk, Oi!, Pop Punk, Ska Punk

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Boston
Favorite metal subgenres:Death Metal, Grindcore, Nu-Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Less than Jake
Favorite song:Last time by paradise lost
Worst metal band:Led zeppelin
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference