New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a good heart and I’m very caring

I play guitar I love fixing my own Instruments stuff like I skateboard go to the skate park

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Metallica
Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Hair Metal, New Wave Of British Heavy Metal (NWOBHM), Thrash Metal
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Metallica
Favorite song:Jump in the fire
Favorite music festival:Blackest of the black
Worst metal band:Ffdp
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleLabor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesMetal, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Horror, Music
Idea of funPlaying guitar

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeExtreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity
Age18-25, 26-35
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Curvy, Fit, Thick