New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let’s see what this is all about.

I’ll fill this out later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Metal Music Preferences

Drawn to metal by:Metallica
Favorite metal subgenres:Gothic Metal, Hair Metal, Metalcore, Nu-Metal
Favorite band:A Perfect Circle

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNRCMA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe office, house, rick and morty, cold case files
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesv for vendetta, the conjuring, annabelle, hotel rwanda, halloween, nightmare on elm street, saw
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Poetry, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Fit, Voluptuous