New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rock and roll woman needed

Male (52) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Caring loyal guy lives rock and roll ,animals, nature, live gigs laughing enjoying life no drama

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

BuildFit
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleMarketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesJaws blazing saddles planes trains and automobiles any vintage comedy or thrillers black and white horrors
Music typesRock, Metal, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsSabbath priest to many to mention
Reading selectionHumor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy and be my best for my partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGreat soul caring loyal being funny no drama
On the first dateGo for a meal or to a concert or both

Sports

Enjoys playingCheerleading, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBicycling, Football, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamDon't have one
Favorite college teamUniversity of Akron

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga