New here? Sign Up Have an account?

netal lover wanted

Male (63) looking for Female Aplington, Iowa, United States

I am a True Hard rocker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedat present none!
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Choppers, Bobbers, Customs, Trike
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetNever
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes
Rides in leather or plain clothesplain clothes!
Favorite place or road to ridewinding road! any back road!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleNONE

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnone+
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestrue romance-hard candy
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artists5fdp;thc
Reading selectionComputers, Music
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funlistening to music and having a drink. an Enjoying life.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryFlying!

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeENJOY IT!

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTRUTH!
On the first dateHAVE FUN!!