New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love and a relationship

Hello! I would like to meet a guy who loves to go out to see local rock bands and concerts. I love the rock music of the 80s and 90s. I am looking for someone who is caring, honest, be serious as well as make me laugh. We should have a great time and enjoy each other’s company. I am hoping to find a friendship that could lead to a serious relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsThe Neighborhood, Mom, The Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMost horror movies, I loved the “The Dirt”
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMotley Crue, Skid Row, Ozzy, Zeppelin, Firehouse, too many to name them all!
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to see local rock bands, going to concerts, movies, watching movies at home or at the theaters. Going to the gym
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert