New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What up?

Male (46) looking for Female Trenton, Ohio, United States

Looking for someone to have some fun with, preferably someone that is 420 friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHomicide Hunter, Willard, and It's Always Sunny in Philly.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGoodfellas, Pineapple Express, and Dude Where's My Car.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsBullet For My Valentine, Volbeat, and Machine Gun Kelly.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBlah
Idea of funDefinitely not reading! HaHaHa.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving. NAKED!!!