New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young minded metal loving mother of 3 grown up boys

Female (54) looking for Male Derby, Derby, United Kingdom

I'm a very open and honest girl who says it how it is as too many people play games. I love going to gigs etc and love a good laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleTeaching assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsForensic detectives, killer in my village and serial killer stuff
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesSilence of the lambs, suicide squad, seven, wolf creek
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsFoo fighters, Avenged Sevenfold, Five finger death punch, Disturbed, Enter Shikari, Bullet for my Valentine and 36CF to name but a few
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksAnything by Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs or Martina Cole
Idea of funGigs
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new