New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Dance

I am a very outgoing, positive person. I would rather be out than in. I am looking for a man who takes care of himself and looks good for his age. Communication, honesty and trust are the most important qualities to me. I am not looking for a hook up. If you are move on and don't waste my time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOutreach Educator and Forensic Collector-part time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything music and dancing. I watch very little tv and prefer to be out and active.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't have any favorites
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsTool, Sevendust, Stone Sour/Slipknot, Halestorm, Papa Roach, Killswitch Engage, Bullet For My Valentine and Trivium are just some. Aerosmith is my all time favorite since I was 13.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery
Favorite booksI hardly read these days because I am so busy. It usually puts me to sleep if I try to read a book.
Idea of funBeach and all water sports, live music and dancing, playing my drums, traveling.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDiving. I snorkel but haven't gotten dive certified yet.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI need a man who is a good communicator and wants more than a hook up or casual sex. I am tall so I like men who are close to my height-5' 10'' or taller. My hair is not grey so I am not looking for a man with grey hair. I am very young for my age so my best match is a little younger or not a sedentary type. I like a man to be confident and assertive yet respectful. I am not looking for a texting/sexting buddy.
On the first dateThe beach or drinks.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, In-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamI don't have a favorite. I don't like the Patriots
Favorite college teamUniversity of Miami (FL)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga