New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hippie tattoed biker Nana

Im 4'10" tattoed love to rock. Like nature. Fun and rock n roll.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleWorking on getting my class B liscense

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesBig Lebowski AllJames Bond movies Where Brother Art Thou Boon dock Saints
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsLed Zepplin Fleetwood Mac Deep Purpme Anyrhing by Chris Cornell Shinedown Bad Wolves
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Stepen King or Clive Cussler
Idea of funCamping Hiking Riding Motorcycles Fishing
HobbiesReading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy. To live a gypsy lifestyle.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor and empathy. Someone who is hardworking. A stand up guy.
On the first datemaybe a few drinks.Listening to a band or good music. Talking.